Pilgrimage Visa

Sikhs of foreign passport holders (other than the Indian passports ) are granted entry visa by the Missions for a fortnight for the following places.

1. Lahore

2. Sheikhupura(Nankana Sahib)

3. Rawalpindi / Hasan Abdal (Punja Sahib)


Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.

Contact us

Ministry of Interior , Pakistan

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.
You are here: Home The Ministry Policies MOI Policies & Procedures Pilgrimage Visa