New "Mutual Legal Assistance Act Bill 2020" has been uploaded. Please click here to view the bill.

Official Email ID's

Official Email ID’s of Officers

 

S.No

Section Name

Email ID

Secretary

1

Secretary Office

secretary.interior@interior.gov.pk

Special Secretary

2

Special Secretary

spsecretary@interior.gov.pk

Additional Secretary

3

Spokesperson

spokesperson@interior.gov.pk

4

AS-I

addsec1@interior.gov.pk

5

AS-II

addsec2@interior.gov.pk

6

AS-III

addsec3@interior.gov.pk

7

Legal Consultant

legalconsultant@interior.gov.pk

Joint Secretary

8

JS (Admin)

jsadmin@interior.gov.pk

9

JS (Law)

jslaw@interior.gov.pk

10

JS (CAF)

jscaf@interior.gov.pk

11

JS (ICT)

jsict@interior.gov.pk

12

JS (CDA)

jscda@interior.gov.pk

13

JS (FIA/Pol)

jsfia@interior.gov.pk

14

DG (Air Wing)

dgairwing@interior.gov.pk

15

DG Media

dgmedia@interior.gov.pk

Deputy Secretary

14

DS (Security)

dssecurity@interior.gov.pk

15

DS (Law-I)

dslaw1@interior.gov.pk

16

DS (Law-II)

dslaw2@interior.gov.pk

17

DS (CPEC)

dscpec@interior.gov.pk

18

DS (PE)

dspe@interior.gov.pk

19

DS (Admin)

dsadmin@interior.gov.pk

20

DS (IP&N)

dsipandn@interior.gov.pk

21

Development Chief

devchief@interior.gov.pk

22

DS (CAF)

dscaf@interior.gov.pk

23

DS (ICT)

dsict@interior.gov.pk

24

DS (FIA)

dsfia@interior.gov.pk

25

DS (CDA)

dscda@interior.gov.pk

26

Director Operations

dirairwing@interior.gov.pk

 

Official Email ID’s of Section Officers

 

S. No

Section Name

Email ID

S. No

Section Name

Email ID

1

Lit-I

solit1@interior.gov.pk

32

Lit-II

solit2@interior.gov.pk

2

Civil Defence

socivdef@interior.gov.pk

33

India-II

soindia2@interior.gov.pk

3

CPEC-I

socpec1@interior.gov.pk

34

Security-I

sosecurity1@interior.gov.pk

4

CPEC-II

socpec2@interior.gov.pk

35

ECL

soecl@interior.gov.pk

5

Poll-IV

sopoll4@interior.gov.pk

36

ITA

soita@interior.gov.pk

6

NADRA

sonadra@interior.gov.pk

37

IT Section

itsection@interior.gov.pk

7

P&C

sopandc@interior.gov.pk

38

General

sogeneral@interior.gov.pk

8

KP

sokp@interior.gov.pk

39

Public

sopublic@interior.gov.pk

9

Arms

soarms@interior.gov.pk

40

F&A

fanda@interior.gov.pk

10

Law

solaw@interior.gov.pk

41

Development

sodev@interior.gov.pk

11

C&A

socanda@interior.gov.pk

42

CDA-I

socda1@interior.gov.pk

12

Police

sopolice@interior.gov.pk

43

CDA-II

socda2@interior.gov.pk

13

Lit-III

solit3@interior.gov.pk

44

CDA-III

socda3@interior.gov.pk

14

Admin-II

soadmin2@interior.gov.pk

45

 India-I

 soindia1@interior.gov.pk

15

Poll-I

sopoll1@interior.gov.pk

46

MCI

somci@interior.gov.pk

16

ICT-I

soict1@interior.gov.pk

47

RO Development

rodevelopment@ interior.gov.pk

17

ICT-II

soict2@interior.gov.pk

48

NPB

npb@interior.gov.pk

18

RO Planning

roplanning@interior.gov.pk

49

PRO

pro@interior.gov.pk

19

Admin-I

soadmin1@interior.gov.pk

50

Assistant Chief

asstchief@interior.gov.pk

20

CAF

socaf@interior.gov.pk

51

Account Officer

ddo@interior.gov.pk

21

FCON

sofcon@interior.gov.pk

52

AC Development

acdev@interior.gov.pk

22

Rangers

sorangers@interior.gov.pk

53

CCNAP

ccnapmoi@interior.gov.pk

23

FC

sofc@interior.gov.pk

54

System Administrator

sysadmin@interior.gov.pk

24

FIA

sofia@interior.gov.pk

55

Network Administrator

netadmin@interior.gov.pk

25

Poll-III

sopoll3@interior.gov.pk

 56

Asst System Administrator

asstsysadmin@interior.gov.pk

26

MMC

sommc@interior.gov.pk

 57

Asst Network Administrator

asstnetadmin@interior.gov.pk

27

Petition

sopet@interior.gov.pk

 58

IT Support

itsupport@interior.gov.pk

28

Council

socouncil@interior.gov.pk

 59

 Welfare Officer

 wo@interior.gov.pk

29

Visa

sovisa@interior.gov.pk

 

 

 

30

FIA/Estb

sofiaestb@interior.gov.pk

 

 

 

31

Poll-II

sopoll2@interior.gov.pk

 

 

 

Newsletter

Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.

Contact us

Ministry of Interior , Pakistan

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.